Forgotten Blog

Hi strangers, it’s Mali here.

It’s been over 2 years since I’ve written anything for this blog and for that, I apologise. To my thousands of fans I’ve gained since I last posted, I’m so sorry to have kept you waiting… (I wish).

But now I’m back.

One of the (many) excuses I had for not writing a new blog post was that I had the world’s shittest laptop which made it hell to try and type more than 2 sentences. But for Christmas this year my lovely boyfriend bought me a brand new laptop, and all the keys work this time. Who knew you could have a laptop and have it actually work pretty well?!

So now I have no excuse for not writing. Also as I’m no longer in university, I don’t write much anymore and I’ve actually missed it. My new plan is to write at least one a month, about anything and everything I want to.

So without further ado, welcome to the 6th attempt of relaunching my blog. I hope I’ll stick around as much as you do.

 

Leave a Reply

